SportsVegas Golden Knights

Actions

Vegas Golden Knights 2021-22 Regular Season Schedule

PHOTOS: Vegas Golden Knights playoff gallery
Posted at 3:53 PM, Jul 22, 2021
and last updated 2021-08-18 19:08:07-04

LAS VEGAS (KTNV) — See below for the full 2021-2022 regular season schedule for the Vegas Golden Knights.

For more information on the Golden Knights 2021 preseason, including how you can watch them on KTNV ABC 13, click here.

RELATED: Vegas Golden Knights ready for the rivals during the 2021-22 season

Here is how the NHL put together the schedule:

Games Within Division
5 teams x 2 home / 2 away (Subtotal 10 home / 10 away)
1 team x 2 home / 1 away (Subtotal 2 home / 1 away)
1 team x 1 home / 2 away (Subtotal 1 home / 2 away)

Games Within Conference (Non-Division)
4 teams x 2 home / 1 away (Subtotal 8 home / 4 away)
4 teams x 1 home / 2 away (Subtotal 4 home / 8 away)

Non-Conference Games
16 teams x 1 home / 1 away (Subtotal 16 home / 16 away)

October (All times listed PT)
Tue. Oct. 12 - vs Seattle Kraken (NHL Opening Night) 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 14 - at Los Angeles Kings 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 20 - vs St. Louis Blues 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 22 - vs Edmonton Oilers 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 24 - vs New York Islanders 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 26 - at Colorado Avalanche 5:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 27 - at Dallas Stars 5:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 29 - vs Anaheim Ducks 5:00 p.m.

November (All times listed PT)
Tue. Nov. 2 - at Toronto Maple Leafs 4:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 4 - at Ottawa Senators 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 6 - at Montreal Canadiens 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 7 - at Detroit Red Wings 3:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 9 - vs Seattle Kraken 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 11 - vs Minnesota Wild 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 13 - vs Vancouver Canucks 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 16 - vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 18 - vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 20 - vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 22 - at St. Louis Blues 5:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 24 - at Nashville Predators 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 27 - vs Edmonton Oilers 4:00 p.m.

December (All times listed PT)
Wed. Dec. 1 - at Anaheim Ducks 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 3 - at Arizona Coyotes 6:30 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 5 - vs Calgary Flames 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 8 - vs Dallas Stars 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 10 - vs Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 12 - vs Minnesota Wild 6:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 14 - at Boston Bruins 4:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 16 - at New Jersey Devils 4:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 17 - at New York Rangers 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 19 - at New York Islanders 11:00 a.m.
Tue. Dec. 21 - vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 23 - vs Los Angeles Kings 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 27 - vs Colorado Avalanche 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 28 - at Los Angeles Kings 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 31 - vs Anaheim Ducks 12:00 p.m.

January (All times listed PT)
Sun. Jan. 2 - vs Winnipeg Jets 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 4 - vs Nashville Predators 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 6 - vs New York Rangers 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 8 - vs Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 11 - vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 14 - at Edmonton Oilers 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 15 - at Calgary Flames 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan 17 - vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 20 - vs Montreal Canadiens 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 24 - at Washington Capitals 4:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 25 - at Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 27 - at Florida Panthers 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 29 - at Tampa Bay Lightning 4:00 p.m.

February (All times listed PT)
Tue. Feb. 1 - vs Buffalo Sabres 7:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 4-5 — NHL All-Star Weekend (in Las Vegas)
(Winter Olympics break if approved by NHL and players)
Fri. Feb. 25 - at Arizona Coyotes 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 26 - vs Colorado Avalanche 7:00 p.m.

March (All times listed PT)
Tue. March 1 - vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 p.m.
Thu. March 3 - vs Boston Bruins 6:00 p.m.
Fri. March 4 - at Anaheim Ducks 7:00 p.m.
Sun. March 6 - vs Ottawa Senators 5:00 p.m.
Tue. March 8 - at Philadelphia Flyers 4:00 p.m.
Thu. March 10 - at Buffalo Sabres 4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 11 - at Pittsburgh Penguins 4:00 p.m.
Sun. March 13 - at Columbus Blue Jackets 3:00 p.m.
Tue. March 15 - at Winnipeg Jets 5:00 p.m.
Thu. March 17 - vs Florida Panthers 7:30 p.m.
Sat. March 19 - vs Los Angeles Kings 1:00 p.m.
Mon. March 21 - at Minnesota Wild 5:00 p.m.
Tue. March 22 - at Winnipeg Jets 5:00 p.m.
Thu. March 24 - vs Nashville Predators 7:00 p.m.
Sat. March 26 - vs Chicago Blackhawks 12:00 p.m.
Wed. March 30 - at Seattle Kraken 7:00 p.m.

April (All times listed PT)
Fri. April 1 - at Seattle Kraken 7:00 p.m.
Sun. April 3 - at Vancouver Canucks 4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 6 - vs Vancouver Canucks 7:00 p.m.
Sat. April 9 - vs Arizona Coyotes 7:00 p.m.
Sun. April 10 - at San Jose Sharks 7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 12 - at Vancouver Canucks 7:00 p.m.
Thu. April 14 - at Calgary Flames 6:00 p.m.
Fri. April 15 - at Edmonton Oilers 6:00 p.m.
Mon. April 18 - vs New Jersey Devils 7:00 p.m.
Wed. April 20 - vs Washington Capitals 7:00 p.m.
Sun. April 24 - vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 26 - at Dallas Stars 5:30 p.m.
Wed. April 27 - at Chicago Blackhawks 5:30 p.m.
Fri. April 29 - at St. Louis Blues (end of the regular season) 5:00 p.m.