PositivelyLVDining and Entertainment

Actions

$20 tickets at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas for National Concert Week

KTNV-Default-Image_1280x720.png
Posted at 11:57 AM, Apr 30, 2019
and last updated 2019-04-30 15:07:32-04

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas is celebrating National Concert Week with $20 tickets for upcoming shows.

The venue’s family-friendly concert series, The Rock and Roll Playhouse, will be priced at two tickets for $20 when they are normally $15 each.

The promotion is only available during National Concert Week, which runs from May 1 through May 7.

RELATED: $20 Las Vegas show tickets offered during National Concert Week

Tickets can be purchased at both the Brooklyn Bowl box office and at BrooklynBowl.com.

Concerts eligible for the promotion include:

Fred Armisen, Saturday, May 11

Johnny Marr, Saturday, May 18

Lil Mosey, Friday, May 24

Hieroglyphics, Sunday, May 26

Sleep, Monday, May 27

Snarky Puppy, Monday, June 3

Dizzy Wright, Saturday, June 8

Blue October, Friday, June 14

Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays the Music of The Grateful Dead for Kids – Saturday, June 15

Chromeo, Tuesday, June 18

Long Beach Dub All Stars, Sunday, June 23

Dio Returns, Saturday, June 29

Toots & The Maytals, Wednesday, July 17

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven, Tuesday, July 23

Streetlight Manifesto, Sunday, July 28

The Mountain Goats, Wednesday, Sept. 18

Jake Shimabukuro, Monday, Sept. 30

Dropkick Murphys, Saturday, Oct. 12

The National Concert Week promotion is available for general admission floor tickets only.

The offer is available for tickets purchased online and at the Box Office between May 1 and May 7.

For more information and the full list of upcoming shows, visit the Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas website or contact them at (702) 862-2695.

Live Nation is also celebrating National Concert Week with discounted tickets. To view their lineup click here.