Local News

Actions

ABC Midseason Series Premiere Dates

KTNV-Default-Image_1280x720.png
Posted at 4:18 PM, Nov 17, 2015
and last updated 2015-11-17 19:18:17-05

ABC just announced their TV lineup for the first quarter of 2016! Blood & Oil will not return to the network. 

Here's a list of premiere dates. (Times are in EST)
 

Sunday, January 3

"Galavant" Season 2 Premiere, 8:00-9:00 PM 

Monday, January 4

"The Bachelor" Season 20 Premiere, 8:00-10:00 PM

Tuesday, January 5

"Marvel's Agent Carter" Season 2 Premiere, 8:00-10:00 PM

(regular time 9:00-10:00 PM)

Wednesday, January 6

"American Crime" Season 2 Premiere, 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 7

"My Diet is Better Than Yours" Series Premiere, 8:00-10:00 PM

ABC 2016

"Beyond the Tank" Season Premiere, 10:00 PM

Tuesday, February 2

"The Muppets" New Episodes, 8:00 PM

"Fresh Off the Boat" New Episodes, 8:30 PM

Thursday, February 11

"Grey's Anatomy" New Episodes, 8:00 PM

"Scandal" New Episodes, 9:00 PM

"How to Get Away with Murder" New Episodes, 10:00 PM

Wednesday, March 2

"The Real O'Neals" Sneak Preview, 8:30 & 9:30 PM

ABC 2016

Thursday, March 3

"The Family" Sneak Preview, 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 6

"Once Upon a Time" New Episodes, 8:00 PM

"The Family" Time Period Premiere, 9:00 PM

"Quantico" New Episodes, 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 8

"Fresh Off the Boat" New Time Period, 8:00 PM

"The Real O'Neals" Time Period Premiere, 8:30 PM

"Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D" Series Return & New Episodes, 9:00 PM

"Of Kings & Prophets" Series Premiere, 10:00 PM 

Abc 2016

Wednesday, March 9

"American Crime" Series Finale. 10:00 PM

Wednesday, March 16

"Nashville" Series Return & New Episodes, 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 17

"How to Get Away with Murder" Season Finale, 10:00 PM

Thursday, March 24

"The Catch" Series Premiere, 10:00 PM