WATCH: 'Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2020'

Posted at 6:04 PM, Dec 31, 2019
and last updated 2019-12-31 21:18:38-05

"Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2020" will begin at 8 p.m. on Channel 13.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2020” marks the 48th anniversary of America’s biggest celebration of the year and will include 5½ hours of special performances and reports on New Year’s celebrations from around the globe.

Performers during this year's show from New York's Times Square include Post Malone, global phenomenon BTS, country music superstar Sam Hunt and multi-platinum artist Alanis Morissette.

The show will also feature the first-ever performance with the cast of Broadway's "Jagged Little Pill."

Performers in Los Angeles include Paula Abdul, Kelsea Ballerini, Blanco Brown, Dan + Shay, Green Day, Dua Lipa, Ava Max, Megan Thee Stallion, Anthony Ramos, Salt-N-Pepa and SHAED.

Performers in New Orleans include Sheryl Crow and Usher.

Ryan Seacrest will host the festivities in New York City, Billy Porter will host in New Orleans, and Ciara will host in Los Angeles.