skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print



We are committed to making Las Vegas a better place for you and your family.  We strive to solve everyday problems that can make life in Las Vegas frustrating.

Action News tackles problems that government and big business ignore.  We ask tough questions and hold those in authority accountable.

If you have a story idea or local issue you'd like us to look in to, we'd like to hear from you. 


KTNV Channel 13 Action News
3355 S. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102

You Ask. We Investigate. story ideas: Click here or email 13investigates@ktnv.com

Contact 13: 702-368-2255 (Call Weekdays between 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)

Front Desk: 702-876-1313
News Desk / Breaking News:
702-871-3345
Fax:
702-876-2237

SEND ALL PRESS RELEASES TO: desk@ktnv.com

News Desk - desk@ktnv.com 

Executive Vice President & General Manager - Jim Prather, jprather@ktnv.com     

News Director - Karin Movesian, kmovesian@ktnv.com

Marketing, Promotions and Community Affairs - Jim Koonce, jkoonce@ktnv.com   

Production & Engineering - Greg Rogers, grogers@ktnv.com 

Station Manager/General Sales Manager - Thomas Porterfield, tporterfield@ktnv.com  

Local Sales Manager - Vicki Nelms, vnelms@ktnv.com

Traffic Manager - Loretta Seitz, lseitz@ktnv.com

Programming (Local, Syndicated, ABC Network) - Keegan McCann programming13@ktnv.com

Online Advertising/New Media Account Executive - Lorene Malis lmalis@ktnv.com

Community Calendar - communitycalendar@ktnv.com

Website - webmaster@ktnv.com

Click here to find out at about job opportunities at KTNV.


Public File Assistance Contact for Persons with Disabilities:

Jim Prather
jprather@ktnv.com
(702) 257-1313
Executive Vice President & General Manager
 

Closed Captioning

For immediate Closed Captioning concerns(e.g., garbled words) please contact us by:


Greg Rogers
grogers@ktnv.com
(702) 257-8402
Production & Engineering

 

Watch Live

Watch Larger »

Las Vegas, NV

Few Clouds
80°
Few Clouds
Precip
0%
Humidity
7%
Wind
SSW at 14 mph
Alerts
1 (Read)

Submit photos to:
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

Channel 13 Action News